2010 IMO Results

Here are the results for New Zealand at the 2010 International Mathematical Olympiad in Kazakhstan.

The individual results were (scores out of 42):

Malcolm Granville22Silver medal
Stephen Mackereth16Bronze medal
Yuan (Edward) Wang15Bronze medal
Tom Yan21Silver medal
Robert Zhang16Bronze medal
Sicong Zhang16Bronze medal

Alternatively see the leaderboard here: IMO results

The leadership for the 2010 team:

From left to right: Sicong Zhang, Stephen Mackereth, Malcolm Granville, Ilya, Tom Yan, Yuan Wang and Robert Zhang.