Thursday 28th June 2018

IMO 2018 Team Leadership Change

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Chris Tuffley is unable to attend the IMO this year. New Zealand’s IMO team leader and deputy ledaer will therefore be Ross Atkins and Peter Huxford respectively. The team members remain as announced.

This New Zealand representatives for 2018 are:

  • Andrew Yian Chen, Saint Kentigern College
  • William Han, Macleans College
  • Johnathan Leung, King's College
  • Keiran James Lewellen, Te Kura
  • Ishan Nath, John Paul College
  • Xutong Wang, Auckland International College

Accompanied by:

  • Ross Atkins, Verizon Connect (Leader)
  • Peter Huxford, Auckland University (Deputy Leader)
  • Phil Truesdale, Papanui High School (Manager)